Cooking Across Russia

This summer I will be going back to Russia. In May I will be taking a Russian course at the University of St. Petersburg and in June I will begin my journey across the country. I will be traveling by train to cook in the cities of Nizhny Novgorod, Omsk, Irkutsk, Vladivostok and more! I am raising funds for an assistant (a Russian student) to follow me and film all the experiences that we share along the way. Any contribution will be going towards his or her expenses as far as equipment, transportation, lodging, and meals. I am hoping to convince enough of people to trust me in my endeavor and to be willing to help me financially in succeeding in making a documentary.

To learn more about my trip click here: Cooking Across Russia with Michele Haines

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

