Article from Mississippi Herlad, Water Valley, Mississippi

One thought on “Article from Mississippi Herlad, Water Valley, Mississippi

  1. Michelle, I think I waitressed at La Terrasse when you were managing! I am writing a blog about Gourmet magazine’s introduction of Asia and Asian food, from 1941-2009, and my own peregrinations from New England through Europe and South America and now to the study of Asian cultures and languages! (It’s called My Kitchen Tis of Thee.) So I was reflecting on my checkered waitressing career and googling around and found you!

Leave a Reply

