How to Share Knowledge

I should have mentioned this at the beginning.  I needed help with the computer and I love young people, in fact I used to teach. Therefore, I thought that I would ask the Plymouth Whitemarsh High School if they knew of anyone who would like to teach me more about how to use the computer and perform all the tasks necessary for the Cafe. They make menus, calendars of events, and also do postcard layouts. I am very lucky to have had four great teachers and I will mention them all.  Barbara Donnini, Lauren Bryant, Michael Caplan, and Liz Isaac-Herzog. 

Merci et felicitations

Leave a Reply

