Pastry Class

I was dreaming of beautiful individiual pastries just as you can see with your eyes and stomach in the pastry shops along the parisian boulevards !
So i enrolled in an advanced pastry class at the CIA.
I stayed there with friends of my son. I went to school every day leaving at 5 30 am in the morning in my chef s uniform to join hundreds of students all dressed in white rushing to classes.
I passed halls of classes with students already making breads, muffins etc etc
i was thrilled and i learned a lot from a great German pastry chef .

Thanks to Chef Hans Welker…

d1 e1 b

Leave a Reply

