Michèle’s Photo Gallery

How did the photography project start ?
A long time ago about 20 years ago or more
I was taking pictures  and tended to be very impressionistic
And gave up
But I was inspired one day by children in a project I was involved in  in Cambodia
And subsequently most of my pictures were very good by me
By chance I was in Berlin with a friend of mine and a friend of hers who owns a gallery saw some of these pictures and he was so moved that he bought them all and told me to persevere and to love what I do which is not a problem
Voila here is the beginning
So my last exhibit was in chestnut hill in a very beautiful gallery with very warm people
I displayed a mix of pictures from different countries where I travel
Mostly Cambodia,Thailand, Australia and Morocco.

At the Argan Factory

At the Argan Factory

At the Argan Factory Near Essaouira

At the Argan Factory Near Essaouira

Autumn leaves on the back stairs

Autumn leaves on the back stairs

Leave a Reply

